Contact Us

WEB ORDERS

Order Status Click Here

Web Orders & Subscriptions  // p: 831.464.8141 // e: verve@vervecoffeeroasters.com 

LOCATIONS

816 41st Avenue // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.475.7776

104 Bronson Street, Suite 19 // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.471.8469

1540 Pacific Avenue // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.600.7784

833 S. Spring Street // Los Angeles, CA 90014 // 213.455.5991

Office // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.464.8141


PEOPLE

Office & Roastery // Sarah Ainsworth // p: 831.464.8141 // e: sarah.a@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Pacific Avenue Retail Manager // Lizzy Sampson // p: 831.600.7784 // e: lizzy.sampson@vervecoffeeroasters.com

41st Avenue Retail Manager // Lyndia Peralta // p: 831.475.7776 // e: lyndia.peralta@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Seabright Retail Manager // Stacey Kock // p: 831.471.8469 // e: stacey.kock@vervecoffeeroasters.com

833 S. Spring Retail Manager // Devin Chapman // p: 831.471.8469 // e: devin.chapman@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Head of Business Development // Amy Dansker // p: 831.419.2737 // e: amy.dansker@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Human Resources  // Wendy Barnett // p: 831.464.8141 // e: wendy.barnett@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Events // e: events@vervecoffeeroasters.com

 

 

 

© 2015 Verve Coffee Roasters. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.

Please select a wishlist category