Contact Us

WEB ORDERS

Order Status Click Here

Web Orders & Subscriptions  // p: 831.464.8141 // e: verve@vervecoffeeroasters.com 

LOCATIONS

816 41st AvenueSanta Cruz, CA 95062 | 831.475.7776

104 Bronson Street, Suite 19| Santa Cruz, CA 95062 | 831.471.8469

1540 Pacific Avenue | Santa Cruz, CA 95062 | 831.600.7784

Office | Santa Cruz, CA 95062 | 831.464.8141


PEOPLE

Office & Roastery // Sarah Ainsworth // p: 831.464.8141 // e: sarah.ainsworth@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Pacific Avenue Retail Manager // Stacey Kock // p: 831.471.8469 // e: stacey.kock@vervecoffeeroasters.com

41st Avenue Retail Manager // Lizzy Sampson // p: 831.475.7776 // e: lizzy.sampson@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Seabright Retail Manager // Stacey Kock // p: 831.471.8469 // e: stacey.kock@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Business Development Manager // Amy Dansker // p: 831.419.2737 // e: amy.dansker@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Marketing/Media/Sponsorship Requests // Brit McCorquodale // p: 512.965.0891 // e:brit@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Events // Stacey Kock // p: 831.471.8469 // e: stacey.kock@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Human Resources  // Wendy Barnett // p: 831.464.8141 // wendy.barnett@vervecoffeeroasters.com

 

 

© 2014 Verve Coffee Roasters. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.

Please select a wishlist category