Contact Us

WEB ORDERS

Order Status Click Here

Web Orders & Subscriptions  // p: 831.464.8141 // e: verve@vervecoffeeroasters.com 

LOCATIONS

816 41st Avenue // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.475.7776

104 Bronson Street, Suite 19 // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.471.8469

1540 Pacific Avenue // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.600.7784

833 S. Spring Street // Los Angeles, CA 90014 // 213.455.5991

Office // Santa Cruz, CA 95062 // 831.464.8141


PEOPLE

Office & Roastery // Sarah Ainsworth // p: 831.464.8141 // e: sarah.a@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Pacific Avenue Retail Manager // Lizzy Sampson // p: 831.600.7784 // e: lizzy.sampson@vervecoffeeroasters.com

41st Avenue Retail Manager // Lyndia Peralta // p: 831.475.7776 // e: lyndia.peralta@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Seabright Retail Manager // Tanner Roark// p: 831.471.8469 //e:tanner.roark@vervecoffeeroasters.com

833 S. Spring Retail Manager // Stephen Cadieux // p: 213.455.5991 // e:stephen.cadieux@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Wholesale Inquiries //  p: 831.464.8141 // verve@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Human Resources  // Wendy Barnett // p: 831.464.8141 // e: wendy.barnett@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Press/Media Inquiries  // e: press@vervecoffeeroasters.com

Events // e: events@vervecoffeeroasters.com

 

 

 

© 2015 Verve Coffee Roasters. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.

Please select a wishlist category